top of page

2022 Central St. Croix Chamber Board of Directors:

President
Paula Nourse 

Citizens State Bank
pnourse@csbnet.net


Secretary
Mitchell Klopp

Western Wisconsin Health
mitchell.klopp@wwhealth.org

Treasurer
Lisa Lyon

First Bank Baldwin
l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com


Erica Payne
WESTconsin Credit Union
epayne@westconsincu.org 


Kailey Nourse
St. Croix Valley Habitat for Humanity

kailey.nourse@scvhabitat.org

Nicole (Audrey) Munro
White Cap Financial Advisors
nicole@whitecapfa.com

Search
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page