2021 Central St. Croix Chamber Board of Directors:

President
Paula Nourse 

Citizens State Bank
pnourse@csbnet.net

Past President
Jeff Campbell

Campbell Insurance Agency Inc.

jeff@campbellagency.net

Secretary
Maggie Cogbill

Western Wisconsin Health
maggie.cogbill@wwhealth.org

Treasurer
Lisa Lyon

First Bank Baldwin
l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com

Digital Communications Specialist
Mitchell Klopp

Western Wisconsin Health
mitchell.klopp@wwhealth.org

Erica Payne
WESTconsin Credit Union
epayne@westconsincu.org
 

Search
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...

ABOUT US :

We serve the communities of Baldwin, Hammond, Hudson, New Richmond, River Falls and Roberts, and the County of St. Croix.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

CONTACT:

T:(715) 952-5529

E: info@centralstcroixchamber.org

Address: P.O. Box 291, Roberts, WI 54023

© 2023 by Make A Change.
Proudly created with Wix.com