2022 Central St. Croix Chamber Board of Directors:

President
Paula Nourse 

Citizens State Bank
pnourse@csbnet.net


Past President
Jeff Campbell

Campbell Insurance Agency Inc.
jeff@campbellagency.net

Secretary
Mitchell Klopp

Western Wisconsin Health
mitchell.klopp@wwhealth.org

Treasurer
Lisa Lyon

First Bank Baldwin
l.lyon@firstbankbaldwin.com


Erica Payne
WESTconsin Credit Union
epayne@westconsincu.org 


Kailey Nourse
St. Croix Valley Habitat for Humanity

kailey.nourse@scvhabitat.org
 

Search
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...